Lirik Lagu 2ne1 – Lonely English Version + Romanization

 

i know that you’re gonna hate me
for saying these words right now
but i ain’t got no choice, i just have to let it out
cause you see lately something change my mind
seems the fire within me has died
im a stanger to my self
don’t wanna feel this way eh-eh

you’re so sweet so lovely
but even so i let go
i dont know i dont know what’s taking over me?
you’re loving arms reach out for me
but even so i let go
i dont know i gotta find my way home

Reff:
baby i’m sorry even though you’re here im lonely
i’m so selfish i ain’t worthy of you’re heart
wait here and watch me walk away

i’m sorry here’s the ending to our story
when were close i still feel like we’re worlds apart

i can’t stay cause with you baby i’m so lonely
lonely lonely lonely lonely~

you didn’t create this problem
all of this is my own fault
i can swear to God that i’ve been rady to break up from the start
when you hold me, i feel so out of place
i feel trapped i wanna run away
how come when i’m met by love it makes me weak and empty?

you’re so sweet so lovely
but even so i let go
i don’t know i don’t know what’s taking over me?
you’re loving arms reach out for me
but even so i let go
i dont know i gotta find my way home

Back to Reff

Bridge:

Cuz I’m just another girl
Start of be a lonely,
I Can’t take it any more, Good bye
I’m just another girl
I was tired of it all                                                                                                                                                          i  just can not stay cause with you baby i’m so lonely

lonely lonely lonely lonely~

[LYRICS] 2NE1 – Lonely ROMANIZATION

(CL)
jigeum naega haneun yaegi
neol apeuge halji molla
ama nal jugdolog miwohage doelkkeoya(Minzy)
naega yejeon gatji anhdadeon ne mal
modu teullin mal-eun aniya
nado byeonhaebeolin naega nach seolgimanhae(Dara)
neomu chaghan neonde neon geudaeloinde o(CL)
I don’t know I don’t know
naega wae ileoneunji

(Dara)
geutolog salanghaessneunde neon yeogi issneunde o

(Minzy)
I don’t know

(Dara)
ije nal chajgo sip-eo

(Bom)
Baby I’m sorry neowa iss-eodo nan Lonely
salanghagin naega bujoghangabwa ileon mosnan nal yongseohae

(Minzy)
I’m sorry ige neowa naui Story
salang-ilan naegen gwabunhangabwa ne gyeot-e iss-eodo

(Minzy)
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely

(Bom)
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely e~

(CL)
nega jalmoshange anya naega isanghangeoya
imi olae jeonbuteo nan junbi haessnabwa ibyeol-eul(Bom)
jeongmal jalhaejugo sip-eossneunde hapil salang ap-eseoneun wae
ileohge han-eobs-i jag-ajigo oelounji(Dara)
neomu chaghan neonde neon geudaeloinde o(CL)
I don’t know I don’t know
naega wae ileoneunji

(Dara)
geutolog salanghaessneunde neon yeogi issneunde o

(Bom)
I don’t know (Dara) ije nal chajgo sip-eo

(CL)
Baby I’m sorry
neowa iss-eodo nan Lonely
salanghagin naega bujoghangabwa ileon mosnan nal yongseohae

(Minzy)
I’m sorry ige neowa naui Story
salang-ilan naegen gwabunhangabwa ne gyeot-e iss-eodo

(Minzy)
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely

(CL)
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely

(Minzy)
Cuz I’m just another girl i bam-i oelowo nan

(Bom)
deoneun gyeondil su eobs-eo Good bye

(Dara)
Cuz I’m just another girl

(CL)
neomuna oelowo (Bom) jigeum ne gyeot-e iss-eodo
Baby I’m so lonely

(Minzy)
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Baby I’m so lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely

7 thoughts on “Lirik Lagu 2ne1 – Lonely English Version + Romanization

Berikan Balasan

